How to Pick Your Bedding to Reflect your Bedroom

When approaching a new bedroom project, I always take the client bedding shopping. I believe the duvet, sheets and pillowcases set the tone of the room. You can become very romantic or very minimal just form the choice you make.

First, I suggest going to a large showroom like ABC Home, Bloomingdale’s or Macy’s so you can see vignettes made for ease of selection.

Second, color choice is key. Most people select colors or serenity for ease of sleeping but some like the stimulation of exciting colors.

Then, you have the choice of romantic…

Or, masculine as you may not be a couple…

Or, a child’s room…

Or, contemporary….

Or, chintz…

But, no matter what style of bedding you select, it will make a dominant statement in your bedroom

26 thoughts on “How to Pick Your Bedding to Reflect your Bedroom”

  1. Oh, a wonderful analysis! I have no clue how you were able to say this article..it’d take me days. Well worth it though, I’d assume. Have you considered selling ads on your blog?

    Like

  2. There are some interesting points in time in this article but I don’t know if I see all of them center to heart. There is some validity but I will take hold opinion until I look into it further. Good article , thanks and we want more! Added to FeedBurner as well.

    Like

  3. I’d have to check with you here. Which is not something I usually do! I enjoy reading a post that will make people think. Also, thanks for allowing me to comment!

    Like

  4. Can I just say what a relief to locate someone who actually has knowledge what theyre talking about on the internet. You obviously know how to bring an issue to light and make it worthwhile. Lots more people should check this out and understand this aspect of the story. I find it difficult to believe youre not more well-known given that you undoubtedly have the gift.

    Like

  5. Just want to say your article is as amazing. The clearness in your post is just spectacular and i could assume you are an expert on this subject. Fine with your permission allow me to grab your feed to keep up to date with forthcoming post. Thanks a million and please keep up the enjoyable work.

    Like

  6. I’m amazed, I have to admit. Seldom do I come across a blog that’s both equally educative and interesting, and without a doubt, you’ve hit the nail on the head. The issue is something which too few folks are speaking intelligently about. Now i’m very happy I came across this in my search for something regarding this.

    Like

  7. Useful information and splendid style you obtained the following! I’d choose to thanks for sharing your concepts and putting time into your content you publish! Awesome get the job done!

    Like

  8. Your blog site is quite beneficial. Thanks much for supplying plenty of valuable material. I have bookmark your site web-site and can be free of doubt coming back again. The moment once more, I enjoy all of your do the trick and also comeing the following to talk with me.

    Like

  9. Hey! This post couldn’t be written any better! Reading through this post reminds me of my previous room mate! He always kept chatting about this. I will forward this page to him. Fairly certain he will have a good read. Thank you for sharing!

    Like

  10. Pingback: ccleaner
  11. Pingback: pozycjonowanie

Leave a Reply

